Functions

Program Management

Image

Implement Changes Safely

The growing pressure for flexibility is constantly increasing the number of strategically important projects. Whether it be strategy, investment, development, organization or change projects, many companies are faced with challenging transformation processes with numerous risks.

How We Support You

The growing pressure for flexibility on companies and other organizations is constantly increasing the number of strategically important projects. Whether strategy, investment, development, organization or change projects — competent and experienced interim project managers form the basis for high-performance project management.

In practice, only about one-third of all projects achieve their essential goals. The general reasons for this are obvious. Most projects today have a size and complexity that can no longer be mastered with classical project management methods alone. In addition, project management is often transferred to line managers without sufficient expertise, or to project managers without the necessary management experience and decision-making powers. The successful management and implementation of strategic projects and programs, however, requires comprehensive competencies, resources and experience at the highest management level.

Complexity - In reality, only about one-third of all projects achieve their key goals, as most have a size and complexity that cannot be mastered with traditional project management methods alone.

Capacities - Because internal management resources are typically fully utilized, they often lack the capacity to efficiently execute strategically important and urgent business optimization and adaptation tasks.

Competencies - In addition, only specialized managers and experienced executives are in a position to reliably cushion the interdependencies and numerous conflicting objectives of multiple projects in order to steer the large number of sub-processes and work streams in a controlled direction.

Challenges of this magnitude require specialized management resources that; complement the corresponding skills and capacities ad hoc, efficiently restructure projects that may be in need of help, and safely manage the diversity of project tasks and actors involved.

Kontakt

Kontakt

expertforce interim projects GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Platz 8
81829 München
Phone +49 89 2070 42 170
Mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

expertence is one of the leading suppliers for line management and project management in professional interim management. Our Interim managers take on operational responsibility for temporary tasks and strategic projects as line managers or project managers in client companies.
required field
required field
required field
required field
expertence-global-small.png

expertforce interim projects GmbH

A Konrad-Zuse-Platz 8 A 81829 München E support@expertence.comT +49 89 2070 42 170
SiteLock

Follow Us

Newsletter

Want to receive our updates on Interim Management? Subscribe to our newsletter! You can unsubscribe at any time.

Copyright © 2019 expertforce interim projects GmbH

Design & Development By piquano.com

Please enter one search term at a time. You can submit the form multiple times and apply for multiple search terms.

Ungültige Eingabe
Registrierung über LinkedIn

Wenn Sie sich über LinkedIn registrieren, erteilen Sie LinkedIn die Erlaubnis, folgende Benutzerdaten aus Ihrem Account an expertence zu übertragen:

  • Ihren Vor- und Zunamen
  • Ihr Profilfoto
  • Ihre E-Mail-Adresse
  • Ihr Passwort

Wichtig: Ihr Passwort ist für uns nicht sichtbar. Wir haben keinen Zugriff auf Passwörter, können diese weder einsehen noch anderweitig verwenden.

Warum sollten Sie diese Option nutzen? 

Die Verwendung von identischen Benutzerdaten für verschiedene Plattformen ist besonders komfortabel, da Sie z. B. kein neues Passwort anlegen und später erinnern müssen. Diese Methode ist inzwischen weit verbreitet und wird von LinkedIn aktiv unterstützt.

Registrierung über XING

Wenn Sie sich über XING registrieren, erteilen Sie XING die Erlaubnis, folgende Benutzerdaten aus Ihrem Account an expertence zu übertragen:

  • Ihren Vor- und Zunamen
  • Ihr Profilfoto
  • Ihre E-Mail-Adresse
  • Ihr Passwort

Wichtig: Ihr Passwort ist für uns nicht sichtbar. Wir haben keinen Zugriff auf Passwörter, können diese weder einsehen noch anderweitig verwenden.

Warum sollten Sie diese Option nutzen? 

Die Verwendung von identischen Benutzerdaten für verschiedene Plattformen ist besonders komfortabel, da Sie z. B. kein neues Passwort anlegen und später erinnern müssen. Diese Methode ist inzwischen weit verbreitet und wird von XING aktiv unterstützt.

Registration with XING

If you register via XING, you grant XING permission to transfer the following user data from your account to expertence:

  • Your first and last name
  • Your profile photo
  • Your e-mail address
  • your password

Important: Your password is for us not visible. We do not have access to passwords, can neither view them nor use them elsewhere.

Why should you use this option?

The use of identical user data for different platforms is particularly convenient, as you do not have to create a new password and remember it later, for example. This method is now widely used and actively supported by XING.

Registration with LinkedIn

If you register via LinkedIn, you grant LinkedIn permission to transfer the following user data from your account to expertence:

  • Your first and last name
  • Your profile photo
  • Your e-mail address
  • your password

Important: Your password is for us not visible. We do not have access to passwords, can neither view them nor use them elsewhere.

Why should you use this option? 

The use of identical user data for different platforms is particularly convenient, as you do not have to create a new password and remember it later, for example. This method is now widely used and actively supported by LinkedIn.

Funktionen

Programm Management

Image

Veränderungen sicher implementieren

Der wachsende Flexibilisierungsdruck lässt die Zahl strategisch bedeutsamer Projekte ständig steigen. Ob Strategie-, Investitions-, Entwicklungs-, Organisations- oder Veränderungsprojekte, viele Unternehmen stehen vor anspruchsvollen Transformationsprozessen mit zahlreichen Risiken.

Wie wir Sie unterstützen

Der wachsende Flexibilisierungsdruck auf Unternehmen und andere Organisationen lässt die Zahl strategisch bedeutsamer Projekte ständig steigen. Ob Strategie-, Investitions-, Entwicklungs-, Organisations- oder Veränderungsprojekte – kompetente und erfahrene Interim Projektmanager bilden die Grundlage für ein performantes Projektmanagement.

In der Praxis erreichen nur etwa ein Drittel aller Projekte ihre wesentlichen Ziele. Die generellen Gründe dafür sind offensichtlich. Die meisten Projekte weisen heute eine Größe und Komplexität auf, die mit klassischen Projektmanagement-Methoden alleine nicht mehr zu bewältigen sind. Zudem wird die Projektleitung oft an Linienmanager ohne ausreichende Expertise oder an Projektmanager ohne notwendige Führungserfahrung und Entscheidungsbefugnisse übertragen. Die erfolgreiche Steuerung und Umsetzung strategischer Projekte und Programme bedarf jedoch umfassender Kompetenzen, Ressourcen und Erfahrungen auf höchstem Managementniveau.

Komplexität – In der Praxis erreicht nur etwa ein Drittel aller Projekte ihre wesentlichen Ziele, da die meisten eine Größe und Komplexität aufweisen, die mit klassischen Projektmanagement-Methoden alleine nicht mehr zu bewältigen sind.

Kapazitäten – Da die internen Managementressourcen in der Regel voll ausgelastet sind, fehlen oft die notwendigen Kapazitäten, um strategisch bedeutsame und dringende Optimierungs- und Anpassungsaufgaben im Unternehmen effizient umzusetzen.

Kompetenzen – Zudem sind nur spezialisierte und langjährig erfahrene Führungskräfte in der Lage, die Interdependenzen und zahlreichen Zielkonflikte von Multiprojekten zuverlässig abzufedern, um die Vielzahl der Teilprozesse und Workstreams in geregelte Bahnen zu lenken.

Für Herausforderungen dieser Tragweite sind spezialisierte Managementressourcen gefordert, die entsprechende Fähigkeiten und Kapazitäten ad hoc ergänzen, ggf. notleidende Projekte effizient sanieren und die Vielfalt der Projektaufgaben und involvierten Akteure sicher steuern.

Kontakt

Kontakt

expertforce interim projects GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Platz 8
81829 München
Telefon +49 89 2070 42 170
Mail Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Im professionellen Interim Management gehört expertence zu den führenden Anbietern für Linienmanagement und Projektmanagement. Unsere Interim Manager übernehmen im Kundenunternehmen als Linienmanager oder Projektmanager operative Verantwortung für temporäre Aufgaben und strategische Projekte.
expertence-global-small.png

expertforce interim projects GmbH

A Konrad-Zuse-Platz 8 A 81829 München E support@expertence.comT +49 89 2070 42 170
SiteLock

Follow Us

Newsletter

Möchten Sie gerne unsere Updates zum Thema Interim Management erhalten? Dann abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter. Sie können den Bezug jederzeit widerrufen.

Copyright © 2019 expertforce interim projects GmbH

Design & Development By piquano.com

Bitte tragen Sie hier jeweils einen Suchbegriff ein. Sie können das Formular mehrfach absenden und so mehrere Suchbegriffe beantragen.